Personal

Joakim Peterson
Jocke 2
TEL 0706-616 096
joakim@fuktivastab.se
VD
Anders Bergström
Anders
TEL 0706-616 329
anders@fuktivastab.se
Håkan Linde
Håkan
TEL 0706-665 419
hakan@fuktivastab.se
Sven Andersson
Sven 3
TEL 072-7005009
sven@fuktivastab.se
Nils Hansson
Nils
TEL 0706-616072
nils@fuktivastab.se
Stefan Söderberg
stefanstefan@fuktivastab.se
Kalle Nilsson
Kalle
TEL 070-3002646
kalle@fuktivastab.se
Bengt Andersson
Bengan
TEL 073-0690955
Kristoffer Pohl. P
Kristoffer
Hugo Olesen
Hugo
Lennart Turesson
Lennart
Yvonne Brattberg
Yvonne
Stefan Andersson
Stefan
Ann-Sofie Andersson
Ansi
TEL 0522-12440
ansi@fuktivastab.se
Martina Alm
Martina
Kristoffer Sjögren

TEL 0706-664229
kristoffer@fuktivastab.se